2017….the start of a blog. A first for me.

Just a bit of housekeeping. I have never been an excellent writer, that is all you need to know. But please feel free to read along anyway. Go ahead and cringe through my grammatical errors. Welcome to my blog! 😉

I am quite nervous and excited. A blog is a first for me. I don’t know what it is about it but it feels a bit more vulnerable than other forms of social media, but it is exciting that some people reading this blog might be able to relate. Not all my posts will be sunshine, rainbows and butterflies, some might even be raw darkness, and hopefully by writing in my blog it helps myself to pour my emotions and work through and celebrate what is happening in life.

Much love, B xo

Leave a Reply

